Category Archives: AVS brand

You are here:

I.N.P.I.

AVS, a trademark registered with the INPI AVS is a protected trademark: it was registered with the National Institute of Intellectual Property (INPI). The use of AVS trademark is therefore conditioned by prior authorization by the Association in order to prevent any fraud or other dishonest use of the mark. The Association AVS has implemented…

Trademark’s usage

AVS is the name of the Association which carries out the certifications, as well as the name of the certification itself. The Association has exclusive rights on this name. Thus, the Association alone can give an authorisation to make use of its mark under conditions which it fixes unilaterally. In particular, regulations for the use…

A protected trademark

The Association A Votre Service (AVS) is governed by private law as a non-profit organisation (Association Law 1901) and was created on 13th May 1991. As a registered association, AVS is required not to distribute possible benefits to its owners, but to reinvest them within the structure, which is at the service of the Muslim…

Catégorie

You are here:

I.N.P.I.

AVS, une marque déposée à l’INPI La marque AVS est une marque protégée : elle a été déposée à l’Institut National de la Propriété Industrielle (INPI). L’usage de la marque AVS est donc conditionné par une autorisation préalable de l’Association. AVS a mis en place ce système de protection de la marque afin de préserver…

Usage de la marque

AVS étant le nom de l’organisme qui procède aux certifications, et le nom qui symbolise la certification, ceux-ci sont d’un usage réservé à l’Association elle-même. Ainsi, seul l’organisme peut autoriser quiconque à faire usage de sa marque, dans des conditions qu’il fixe unilatéralement. Notamment, il a fait rédiger et publier au Registre National des Marques…

Une marque protégée

A Votre Service (AVS) est un organisme de droit privé à but non lucratif (association loi 1901), créé le 13 mai 1991. Le statut associatif impose de ne pas distribuer les éventuels bénéfices aux dirigeants mais de les réinvestir au sein de la structure qui œuvre au service de la communauté musulmane. L’association s’est donnée…